first post ever~shall we celebrate:)

So another Wednesday is past…that is a good thing. Wednesdays are my crazy day; they go something along the lines of: get up early, go to work with preschoolers, have lunch and/or do homework that was put off, go back to work with preschoolers, go to class for four hours. By the time I get back, I’m usually pretty close to dead. 🙂 Don’t you wish you were my roommate?

So my consistency with this kind of stuff is a little lacking…my webpage hasn’t been updated in weeks…but maybe I’ll stay on top of this.

Leave a Reply

