I love preschoolers! (most of the time)

My muscles are big enough to push a tire swing as fast as a rocket- not faster, but as fast, according to one of my preschoolers. I guess I come by it naturally~ my mom can do anything, according to the boy she nannies. My kids were also shocked that I could ride in the tire swing with them. They were shocked when I actually did it. But hey, I’m a big kid too! I do get paid to play, as well as to do the icky stuff- cleaning up the nastiness.

Leave a Reply

