back at school…praying that I won’t get sick II

There’s a bad fever going around preschool, and when I was at the doctor’s office last week, they mentioned a bad virus going around….I’m really hoping to avoid it.

I got an email this morning from a good friend I was only able to see once over Spring Break. It’s really cool to see how God is making ways in her life for her dreams to be fulfilled.

I really ought to catch up on homework this weekend. Hopefully, in 12 hours, I will be going to bed feeling very accomplished. Tomorrow morning is the Sunrise service at church, and I’m excited about it! I haven’t been to a sunrise service since I was little and my family went to the city-wide sunrise service at the hs football stadium.

By the way….Summer meetings in the Philippines are happening now. I wish I was there, even if it included teaching Sunday School again. Agh….to be there….

Leave a Reply

