I don’t want to work drunk.

but my group members do. Great. I’ve been praying about this group project since it was assigned, and God answered prayers about our meeting tonight; it went much better than I expected. We actually accomplished a lot! (We are doing a video about the 1960s for our Social Studies Methods class.) So please, anyone, anywhere reading this, pray that Saturday goes well.

Let me just note that I love the Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis. Every book I read, I learn something cool about God and I'm encouraged to trust Him more. Now that’s a good book! The latest one I’ve read is “The Horse and His Boy.” I have yet to totally process it, but maybe I’ll let you know when I do.

Leave a Reply

