What would happen….

“Our God is a God of justice and surprises.

Faithful, yet not predictable other than the fact that He is true to Himself and His Word and His people.”

~ Randy Alcorn

What would happen if I my perspectives of God and myself were even slightly more accurate?  How would I be different?  How would I act differently?  What if I understood even a little bit better how big and faithful and passionate He is?  What if I understood even a little bit better how small and weak I am?

“The difference between God’s being and ours is more than the difference between the sun and a candle, more than the difference between the ocean and a raindrop, more than the difference between the universe and the room we are sitting in. “

Wayne Grudem, Systematic Theology

Leave a Reply

