Today’s summer goodness

  • warm rain
  • hydrangeas in a hundred colors
  • a walk with my Grammy around her neighborhood
  • breaking open macadamia nuts with a hummer on the patio
  • finishing The Jesus Way and having time to note great quotes
  • my aunt’s cheesy potatoes
  • dinner with my Grammy and Papa at the same table we always ate at when I spent a week with them
  • wearing comfy clothes all day long
  • getting over 9 hours of sleep

I hope you’ve had a few summer delights of your own today!

Leave a Reply

