little bits of loveliness

* getting to bed early enough to read for a bit

               * thinking about November (and a certain wedding, and certain favorite people)

* laughing with friends

              * music that says just what my heart does

* the patience of friends who thought I was seriously in danger alone on campus ASU and sat down at the kitchen table to pray for me. (I was on campus, but not in danger.  I didn’t communicate very well, and hence the need for patience!)

               * roommates who care enough to talk even when they’re tired           

* the realization that no matter how I feel about my life in the crazy moments, I am a child of God, and that’s enough.

Leave a Reply

