Shared Joy is the Best Kind

I think that this trip home will take more than one post to adequately describe it, so I’ll get started with the main event- the wedding!!

It was the most beautiful wedding I have ever been to.  Not only was it beautiful in decoration and looks, the spirit of the day was amazing.  We all had a lot of fun, and there was a lot of community involved at every level.  The people were great, the food was delicious, and it was basically one delight after another.

I wish I could do justice to it, but I can’t.  For those of you who weren’t there, I’m sorry.   At some point, when I’ve had a little more sleep, I will do a better job of writing about it.  For now, I’ll leave you with a picture.

 wedding 1

Leave a Reply

