morning thought

“I love You, oh Lord, my strength!”

Psalm 18:1

 

Time for a breakfast date with Katie (see her blog on the blogroll).  God directed me to Psalm 18 a week or two ago, and I’ve been going back to it.  This morning, I didn’t get past verse 1, and that’s ok.  I believe it and rest in it now more than when I read it a week ago, and I need that trend to continue for the next few weeks  rest of my life.  It’s a good thing that Father, Son, and Spirit are so deeply good and steadfastly faithful.

One thought on “morning thought

Leave a Reply

