Back and ready for a nap!

I’m back from a week at camp.  We had a fabulous time and God did amazing things.  I think all but one of the eight girls in my cabin had a relationship with Jesus by the time we left, and several other kids from our church were saved as well.  They made lots of new friends and seemed to have a great time.  The girls in my cabin were from 3 different cities and all got along really well.  Only one of my girls got a boyfriend.

I’ll post some pictures at some point…right now, it’s nap time!  Thanks for praying!

One thought on “Back and ready for a nap!

  1. Just got back from camp myself.
    Sat. night a testimony of how the evangelist was wonderfuly healed and delivered from all sorts of drugs and from polio.
    And Sun. A M a beautiful healing service at
    the tabernacle.

Leave a Reply

