a month and a half later

I got a little birthday party at work. We decided as a primary team to celebrate birthdays last month, and mine had already passed. So the other teachers decided to celebrate today with chocolate cake, a sweet card and gift, and a discussion of how to teach spelling.

I am blessed to work with such caring people.

Randomly, has anyone read the book  Why I’m Not Emergent?  I just started it, and I’m finding it very interesting (especially in light of recent reading on the emergent and emerging church).   More to come on that topic, I’m sure…

One thought on “a month and a half later

Leave a Reply

