Make my day

“Angela! You’re back!”

Yesterday morning was the first time I had seen my kiddos from church in a week and a half, and it was good to be back.  I heard over and over again:

“We prayed for you- are you better now?”

Music to my ears, those words…and the hugs that accompanied them were sweet, too.

One thought on “Make my day

  1. That’s good news!!!!
    I almost sent you the AF Devotional for today about healing, then I thought at first you wrote it then I decided at least you read it. 8=)

    I finally was able to put a couple of Bach sonatas on CD from my record. I’m learning.

    We’ve been praying for you.

    W

Leave a Reply

