Participating

in my first meme ever.  Elizabeth Esther is hosting an opportunity for bloggers to share and enjoy the best posts from August 2009.  It was fun to look back on the last month in my life as well as enjoy the best from others.

I chose In Christ, a post that has been in the making for a few months.  When I took the pictures in June and enjoyed the demostration that allowed them, I hoped to use them for something.  This post was just that something, and the reminder was really good for me as I reflected on the last year.

It’s been a year (or 15 months) of scoring, breaking, grinding, and putting the pieces together in my life.  Though it has often been painful or uncomfortable, I have never been more grateful that the Master knows what He is doing.  While I wonder about the grand design, He knows.

Leave a Reply

