Psalm 27:9

Hide not thy face far from me; put not thy servant away in anger: thou hast been my help; leave me not, neither forsake me, O God of my salvation.

-Psalm 27:9

If you’re joining the memorization fun, keep it up!  We’re more than half way to the end with a week until Thanksgiving.  As you internalize these truths, I’d highly recommend praying these verses and applying them to your own life or the lives of those around you (and/0r in need).  If you don’t know anyone who needs God’s help and constant presence, let me know…I do.

Leave a Reply

