Just sayin’

I have a list of blog topics that are just waiting to be written.

I have a classroom that is basically ready for kids, but no recent blog posts.

I shared a pink/purple/gorgeous sunset with four high-schoolers who surprisingly, really enjoyed it, too.

I have great friends and family.

I have broken a bunch of writing rules in this post, and

I don’t care because

I am undeservedly blessed and so thankful!

One thought on “Just sayin’

  1. I’m totally with ya on the first one. Thinking of the topics is easy; sitting down to write them is a different matter. 🙂

Leave a Reply

