Savoring these moments…

Image

24-hour prayer vigil at school: “Thank you, God, for bringing me to Faith Academy.”  It was written by someone else, but it echoed my sentiments.

Yet..may be my current favorite word.  Things are busy, yet I will take time to rest.  

Savor each moment as a gift.  Yes.

Thai noodle soup…yum!  

Image

Eli’s birthday is today!  He opened a present from me a night early, then I got to watch the two little monkeys play and wrestle.  It is such a treat to just watch them do their brother thing!  

These are the moments to savor…

Leave a Reply

